## INDY CHAMBER MEMBERS WHO TESTIFIED IN SUPPORT OF THE EED:

John Hirschman, Browning Perry Griffith III, Denison Parking Chief Chris Bailey, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department Vop Osili, President of City-County Council Sarah Kuester, BOMA Indiana Eric Gershman, Gershman Partners Chris Gahl, Visit Indy Brandi Davis-Handy, AES Indiana John Stewart, Elanco Amy Waggoner, Salesforce Lawrence McCormack, Cummins Andrew Norris, OneAmerica Financial Partners Melina Kennedy, CICP James Johnson, Indianapolis Symphony Julie Goodman, Indy Arts Council Meg Storrow, Mass Ave Cultural District Jeff Stroebel, District Homeowner Rev. Gray Lesesne, Christ Church Cathedral Jennifer Dzwonar, Borshoff Kevin Sears, District Homeowner Dennis Erpelding, District Homeowner Milicent Wright, District Resident Mary Huebner, District Resident Christine Smalley, District Resident Perry Mihakalos, District Resident Bob Goulet, District Resident

## **INDYCHAMBER**